Umzug Privat
Janzen Möbelspedition - Logo

Kontaktaufnahme

Janzen Möbelspedition GmbH

Sudetenstr. 5
73230 Kirchheim
Telefon +49 (0) 70 21 / 86 30 40
Telefax +49 (0) 70 21 / 86 30 20
E-Mail: info@janzen-spedition.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo-Fr: 09:00 - 12:00 und 14:00 - 18:00
Sa: 09:00 - 12:00

Bankverbindung:
Kreissparkasse Böblingen
(BLZ 603 501 30)
Konto-Nr. 940287
BIC/SWIFT: BBKRDE6B
IBAN: DE 10 6035 0130 0000 9402 87

Steuer-Nr. beim Finanzamt Böblingen: 56097/12054
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 244762395
Registergericht: Stuttgart HRB 232058
Gerichtsstand: 73230 Kirchheim/Teck


Daniel Drexler

Daniel Drexler

Disposition / Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 70 21 / 86 30 40
Fax: +49 (0) 70 21 / 86 30 20
E-Mail:Daniel.drexler@wackler-schmitt.de


Tamara Deiss

Tamara Deiss

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7021 / 863040
Fax: +49 / 7021 / 863020
E-Mail:tamara.deiss@janzen-spediton.de


Ira-Martina Rüsch

Birgit Schumann

Umzugs-Shop

Tel.: +49 (0) 70 21 / 86 30 40
Fax: +49 (0) 70 21 / 86 30 20


Michael Maier

Michael Maier

Speditionsleiter

Tel. +49 (0) 7021 / 863040
Fax: +49 (0) 7021 / 863020
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 71
E-Mail:michael.maier@janzen-spediton.de


Eric Rathfelder

Eric Rathfelder

Finanzwesen

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 80
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 58
E-Mail:eric.rathfelder@dms-schmitt.de


Siegfried Reck

Michael Maier

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 70 21 / 86 30 40
Fax: +49 (0) 70 21 / 86 30 20
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 50
E-Mail:info@janzen-spedition.de


Klaus Tscheulin

Klaus Tscheulin

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 55
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 55
E-Mail:klaus.tscheulin@dms-schmitt.de


Phil Rippler

Phil Rippler

Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 7021 / 863040
Fax: +49 (0) 7021 / 863020
E-Mail: phil.rippler@janzen-spedition.de